The European Bedding Industries’ Association was created in January 2000. Its founding members are the national bedding associations of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and The Netherlands, and 3 multinational groups, i.e. Oniris, Recticel and Slumberland.

Members – Composition

EBIA, the European Bedding Industries’ Association, is run by a Board of Directors in which all members are fully represented and which gathers at frequent annual intervals for pro-actively discussing a variety of salient topics of particular concern to the sector.

Members

AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG

Aquinos Group 

Artilat

Bekaert Deslee

Biocrystal technologies

Breyner breyner.fr/en

Candia candia.gr

Covestro covestro.com

Crespi mcrespi.com

Devan Chemicals devan.net

Dorelan dorelan.com

Dow dow.com

Enkev enkev.com

Ennerev ennerev.it

Ergomotion ergomotion.com

Evonik evonik.com

Flex Equipos de descanso flex.es

Gruppo industriale Formenti gruppoformenti.it

Harrison Spinks harrisonspinks.co.uk & spinks.co.uk

Hilding Anders hildinganders.com

Latexco latexco.com

Lava Textiles lavatextiles.com

Leggett & Platt leggett.combeddingcomponents-intl.com

LS Bedding lsbedding.com

Maes Mattress Ticking mmt.be

Media Strom mediastrom.gr

Olmo Giuseppe SpA olmo-group.com

Orsa Foam orsafoam.it

Pikolin pikolin.es

Royal Auping

Recticel Engineered Foams  Recticel

Relax Colchones relax.es

Revor Group revorgroup.be

Rinaldi Group valfex.com

SABA Adhesives & Sealants saba-adhesives.com/en

Sanitized sanitzed.com

Silentnight Group silentnightgroup.co.uk

Stellini stellinigroup.com

Ted Bed ted.bg

Tempur Sealy tempursealy.com

Veldeman Bedding velda.net –  veldeman.com

The Vita Group thevitagroup.comvitacellularfoams.comdrakainterfoam.comvitatalalay.com

Board members

BekaertDeslee – Hans Dewaele
Covestro – Patrizia Wegner 

Devan Chemicals – Sven Ghyselinck

Dow – Ricco Borella

Grupo Flex – Rafael Gonzalez Beteré
Grupo Pikolin/COFEL – José Antonio Gonzalez
Gruppo Formenti – Fabio Formenti
Hilding Anders – Peter Sturm
Leggett&Platt – Davor Gečić
LS Bedding – Frank Verschuere
Mediastrom – Giorgos I. Niarchos
Recticel Engineered Foams – Gerold Walt
SilentNight – Neil Anderson

Spinks – Darren Marcangelo
Stellini – Valentino Stellini
TedBed – Diana Harlova
Tempur Sealy – David Montgomery
The Vita Group – Cees Zielman

Veldeman – Geert Gerkens