The European Bedding Industries’ Association was created in January 2000. Its founding members are the national bedding associations of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and The Netherlands, and 3 multinational groups, i.e. Oniris, Recticel and Slumberland.

Members

EBIA, the European Bedding Industries’ Association, is run by a Board of Directors in which all members are fully represented and which reunites at frequent annual intervals for pro-actively discussing a variety of salient topics of particular concern to the sector.

Members
AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG www.agro.eu

Aquinos Group https://en.aquinosgroup.com 

Artilat www.artilat.be

Bekaert Deslee www.bekaertdeslee.com

Biocrystal technologies biocrystal.eu

Breyner breyner.fr

Covestro www.covestro.com

Crespi www.mcrespi.com

Devan Chemicals devan.net

Dorelan www.dorelan.com

Dow www.dow.com

Enkev www.enkev.com

Ennerev www.ennerev.it

Ergomotion www.ergomotion.com

Evonik www.evonik.com

Flex www.flex.es

Foam Partner www.foampartner.com

Gruppo industriale Formenti www.gruppoformenti.it

GSG Europe http://www.globalsystemsgroup.com

Harrison Spinks www.harrisonspinks.co.uk & www.spinks.co.uk

Hilding Anders www.hildinganders.com

Innofa http://www.innofa.com

Latexco http://www.latexco.com

Lava Textiles http://www.lavatextiles.com

Leggett & Platt http://www.leggett.com – http://www.lpeurope.com – http://www.beddingcomponents.com

LS Bedding http://www.lsbedding.com

Maes Mattress Ticking http://www.mmt.be

Media Strom http://www.mediastrom.gr

New Wind http://www.new-wind.it

Olmo http://www.olmo-group.com

Orsa http://www.orsafoam.it

Pikolin http://www.pikolin.es

Relax http://www.relax.es

Revor Group http://www.revorgroup.be

Rinaldi Group http://www.valfex.com

Sanitized http://www.sanitzed.com

Silentnight Group http://www.silentnightgroup.co.uk

Stellini http://www.stellinigroup.it

Ted Bed http://www.ted.bg

Tempur Sealy http://www.tempursealy.com

Veldeman Bedding http://www.velda.net –  http://www.veldeman.com

The Vita Group www.thevitagroup.com – www.vitacellularfoams.comwww.drakainterfoam.comwww.vitatalalay.com

Composition of EBIA’s Board

BekaertDeslee – Hans Dewaele
Devan Chemicals – Sven Ghyselinck
Foam Partner – Gerold Walt
Grupo Flex – Rafael Gonzalez Beteré
Grupo Pikolin/COFEL – José Antonio Gonzalez
Gruppo Formenti – Fabio Formenti
Harrison Spinks – Darren Marcangelo
Hilding Anders – Luciano Ravazzini
Leggett&Platt – Davor Gečić
LS Bedding – Frank Verschuere
Mediastrom – Giorgos I. Niarchos
Stellini – Valentino Stellini
TedBed – Diana Harlova
Tempur Sealy – David Montgomery
The Vita Group – Cees Zielman