The European Bedding Industries’ Association was created in January 2000. Its founding members are the national bedding associations of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and The Netherlands, and 3 multinational groups, i.e. Oniris, Recticel and Slumberland.

Members

EBIA, the European Bedding Industries’ Association, is run by a Board of Directors in which all members are fully represented and which reunites at frequent annual intervals for pro-actively discussing a variety of salient topics of particular concern to the sector.

Members
Agro Federkernproduktions www.agro.eu

Aquinos Group http://www.aquinosgroup.com

Artilat http://www.artilat.be

B&T (Dorelan) http://www.dorelan.it

BekaertDeslee http://www.bekaertdeslee.com

BC Tech d.o.o. http://www.biocrystal.eu

Breyner http://www.breyner.fr

Covestro https://www.covestro.com/

Crespi http://www.mcrespi.com

Devan Chemicals http://www.devan.net

Dow https://www.dow.com/en-us.html

Enkev http://www.enkev.com

Ennerev www.ennerev.it

Ergomotion http://www.ergomotion.com

Eurospuma http://www.eurospuma.com 

Evonik http://www.evonik.com/polyurethane-additives

Flex Equipos de Descanso http://www.flex.es

Foam Partner http://www.foampartner.com

Grupo Pikolin http://www.pikolin.es

Gruppo Formenti http://www.gruppoformenti.it & http://www.simmons.it

GSG Europe http://www.globalsystemsgroup.com

Harrison Spinks http://www.harrisonspinks.co.uk

Hilding Anders http://www.hildinganders.com

Imbotex http://www.imbotex.it

Industrias Relax http://www.relax.es

Innofa http://www.innofa.com

John Cotton http://www.johncotton-nonwovens.co.uk

Latexco http://www.latexco.com

Lava Textiles http://www.lavatextiles.com

Leggett & Platt http://www.leggett.com – http://www.lpeurope.com – http://www.beddingcomponents.com

LS Bedding http://www.lsbedding.com

Maes Mattress Ticking http://www.mmt.be

Media Strom http://www.mediastrom.gr

New Wind http://www.new-wind.it

Olmo http://www.olmo-group.com

Orsa http://www.orsafoam.it

Phoenix Mecano http://www.phoenixmecano.fr

Revor Group http://www.revorgroup.be

Rinaldi Group http://www.valfex.com

Sanitized http://www.sanitzed.com

Silentnight Group http://www.silentnightgroup.co.uk

Stellini http://www.stellinigroup.it

Ted Bed http://www.ted.bg

Teknomac http://www.teknomac.it

Tempur Sealy http://www.tempursealy.com

The Vita Group http://www.britishvita.com – http://www.drakainterfoam.comhttp://www.vitatalalay.com

Time for Bedding http://www.delitebedding.com

Veldeman Bedding http://www.velda.net –  http://www.veldeman.com

 

Composition of EBIA`s Board

Company & Representative
BekaertDeslee – Hans Dewaele
Devan Chemicals – Sven Ghyselinck
Foam Partner – Rita Kollbrunner
Grupo Flex – Rafael Gonzalez Beteré
Grupo Pikolin/COFEL – José Antonio Gonzalez
Gruppo Formenti – Fabio Formenti
Harrison Spinks – Darren Marcangelo
Hilding Anders – Gerhard Muehlbeyer
Latexco – NN
Leggett&Platt – Davor Gečić
LS Bedding – Frank Verschuere
Mediastrom – Giorgos I. Niarchos
Stellini – Valentino Stellini
TedBed – Diana Harlova
Tempur / Sealy – David Montgomery
The Vita Group – Cees Zielman