The European Bedding Industries’ Association was created in January 2000. Its founding members are the national bedding associations of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and The Netherlands, and 3 multinational groups, i.e. Oniris, Recticel and Slumberland.

Members

EBIA, the European Bedding Industries’ Association, is run by a Board of Directors in which all members are fully represented and which reunites at frequent annual intervals for pro-actively discussing a variety of salient topics of particular concern to the sector. Members
Agro Federkernproduktions www.agro.eu

Aquinos Group www.aquinosgroup.com

Artilat www.artilat.be

BekaertDeslee www.bekaertdeslee.com

Biocrystal Technologies www.biocrystal.eu

Breyner www.breyner.fr

Crespi www.mcrespi.com

Devan Chemicals www.devan.net

Enkev www.enkev.com

Ennerev www.ennerev.it

Ergomotion www.ergomotion.com

Evonik www.evonik.com/polyurethane-additives

Flex Equipos de Descanso www.flex.es

Foam Partner www.foampartner.com

Grupo Pikolin www.pikolin.es

Gruppo Formenti www.gruppoformenti.it
www.simmons.it

GSG Europe www.globalsystemsgroup.com

Harrison Spinks www.harrisonspinks.co.uk

Hilding Anders www.hildinganders.com

Imbotex www.imbotex.it

Industrias Relax www.relax.es

Innofa www.innofa.com

John Cotton www.johncotton-nonwovens.co.uk

Latexco www.latexco.com

Lava Textiles www.lavatextiles.com

Leggett & Platt www.leggett.com
www.lpeurope.com
www.beddingcomponents.com

LS Bedding www.lsbedding.com

Maes Mattress Ticking www.mmt.be

Media Strom www.mediastrom.gr

Olmo www.olmo-group.com

Orsa www.orsafoam.it

Phoenix Mecano www.phoenixmecano.fr

Revor Group www.revorgroup.be

Rinaldi Group www.valfex.com

Sanitized www.sanitzed.com

Silentnight Group www.silentnightgroup.co.uk

Springform Technology www.springform.co.uk

Stellini www.stellinigroup.it

Ted Bed www.ted.bg

Teknomac www.teknomac.it

Tempur Sealy www.tempursealy.com

The Vita Group www.britishvita.com
www.drakainterfoam.com
www.vitatalalay.com

Time for Bedding www.delitebedding.com

Veldeman Bedding www.velda.net
www.veldeman.com

 

Composition of EBIA`s Board

 
Company Name
BekaertDeslee Hans Dewaele
Devan Chemicals Sven Ghyselinck
Foam Partner Bart ten Brink
Grupo Flex Rafael Gonzalez Beteré
Grupo Pikolin/COFEL Alfonso Solans
José Antonio Gonzalez
Gruppo Formenti Fabio Formenti
Harrison Spinks Darren Marcangelo
Hilding Anders Gerhard Muehlbeyer
Latexco Alexander Bolliou
Leggett&Platt Davor Gečić
LS Bedding Frank Verschuere
Mediastrom Giorgos I. Niarchos
Nikos Nikolaidis
Stellini Valentino Stellini
TedBed Diana Harlova
Petar Payakov
Tempur / Sealy David Montgomery
The Vita Group Rik Hennink