The European Bedding Industries’ Association was created in January 2000. Its founding members are the national bedding associations of Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and The Netherlands, and 3 multinational groups, i.e. Oniris, Recticel and Slumberland.

Members

EBIA, the European Bedding Industries’ Association, is run by a Board of Directors in which all members are fully represented and which reunites at frequent annual intervals for pro-actively discussing a variety of salient topics of particular concern to the sector.

Members

Adova Group adova-group.com

AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG agro.eu

Aquinos Group en.aquinosgroup.com 

Artilat artilat.be

Auping auping.com/en

Bekaert Deslee bekaertdeslee.com

Biocrystal technologies biocrystal.eu

Breyner breyner.fr

Covestro covestro.com

Crespi mcrespi.com

Devan Chemicals devan.net

Dorelan dorelan.com

Dow dow.com

Enkev enkev.com

Ennerev ennerev.it

Ergomotion ergomotion.com

Evonik evonik.com

Flex Equipos de descanso flex.es

FoamPartner Group foampartner.com

Gruppo industriale Formenti gruppoformenti.it

Harrison Spinks harrisonspinks.co.uk & spinks.co.uk

Hilding Anders hildinganders.com

Innofa innofa.com

Latexco latexco.com

Lava Textiles lavatextiles.com

Leggett & Platt leggett.comlpeurope.combeddingcomponents.com

LS Bedding lsbedding.com

Maes Mattress Ticking mmt.be

Media Strom mediastrom.gr

New Wind new-wind.it

Olmo Giuseppe SpA olmo-group.com

Orsa Foam orsafoam.it

Pikolin pikolin.es

Relax Colchones relax.es

Revor Group revorgroup.be

Rinaldi Group valfex.com

SABA Adhesives & Sealants saba-adhesives.com/en

Sanitized sanitzed.com

Silentnight Group silentnightgroup.co.uk

Stellini stellinigroup.it

Ted Bed ted.bg

Tempur Sealy tempursealy.com

Veldeman Bedding velda.net –  veldeman.com

The Vita Group thevitagroup.comvitacellularfoams.comdrakainterfoam.comvitatalalay.com

Composition of EBIA’s Board

BekaertDeslee – Hans Dewaele
Devan Chemicals – Sven Ghyselinck
Foam Partner – Gerold Walt
Grupo Flex – Rafael Gonzalez Beteré
Grupo Pikolin/COFEL – José Antonio Gonzalez
Gruppo Formenti – Fabio Formenti
Spinks – Darren Marcangelo
Hilding Anders – Luciano Ravazzini
Leggett&Platt – Davor Gečić
LS Bedding – Frank Verschuere
Mediastrom – Giorgos I. Niarchos
Stellini – Valentino Stellini
TedBed – Diana Harlova
Tempur Sealy – David Montgomery
The Vita Group – Cees Zielman